The SCA Board is made up of members from each of Saskatchewan's nine crop districts. There are two members from Districts 3 and 9, due to the large number of cattle in those areas. The SCA also has two representatives from the Saskatchewan Cattle Feeders Association (SCFA) and the Saskatchewan Stock Growers Association (SSGA), as well as the Past Chair of the SCA. The Board meets monthly, alternating between Regina and Saskatoon.

Board of DIrectirs header.png
Kyle Hebert_District 1.png
Leigh Rosengren_District 2.png
Roger Meyers District 3A.png
Keith Day_District 3B.png
Randy Stokke_District 4.png
Levi Hull District 5.png
Joleen Shea District 7.png
Temp_Brent Griffin_District 6.png
Brian Cole DIstrict 8.png
Dean Moore_Distric 9B.png
Arnold Balicki_9A.png
Rick Toney_Forber Chair.png
Kelly Williamson_SSGA.png
Garret Poletz_SCFA.png
Brad Welter_SCFA.png
Temp_Garner Deobald_SSGA.png